Loading Events

All events for Serve Class

All events for Serve Class

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, September 24
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
October 2017

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, October 22
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
November 2017

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, November 26
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
January 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, January 28, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
February 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, February 25, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
March 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, March 25, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
April 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, April 22, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
May 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, May 27, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
June 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, June 24, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
July 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, July 22, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
August 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, August 26, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
September 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, September 23, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
October 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, October 28, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
November 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, November 25, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
December 2018

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, December 23, 2018
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202
January 2019

Serve Class

serve-class_generic
Sunday, January 27, 2019
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 1.25 hour(s) with no end date
11:00am to 12:15pm
North Campus 202